Military Industrial
Company

The all-terrain floating vehicle 59037 for the transport of passengers and goods

  • The all-terrain floating vehicle 59037 for the transport of passengers and goods
  • The all-terrain floating vehicle 59037 for the transport of passengers and goods
  • The all-terrain floating vehicle 59037 for the transport of passengers and goods
  • The all-terrain floating vehicle 59037 for the transport of passengers and goods
  • The all-terrain floating vehicle 59037 for the transport of passengers and goods

The all-terrain floating vehicle 59037 is designed for the transport of passengers and goods on paved roads, on unpaved roads, including off-road, with the ability to overcome water obstacles. The vehicle is designed for operation at ambient temperatures from -40 ° C to + 40 ° C and provides for the possibility of garage-free storage. It is irreplaceable as a vehicle in flood zones and other natural disasters, man-made disasters for evacuating people and delivering emergency equipment.

The 59037 vehicle consists of an eight-wheeled four-axle chassis with an 8x8 wheel formula and a load-bearing body. According to the purpose and location of the component parts, the vehicle is conditionally divided into three sections: control compartment, cargo and passenger compartment and power compartment.

The control compartment (driver's workplace) is located in the vehicle bow. It contains the vehicle controls, means for monitoring the units, systems and assemblies condition and operation, and part of appliances and electrical equipment.

The cargo and passenger compartment occupies the volume of the vehicle body from the control compartment to the engine partition of the power compartment. It accommodates seats for 9 to 11 passengers, a winch, some electrical equipment and spare parts for the vehicle. For the cargo transport, some or all of the seats are dismantled and the awning is removed. A sealed cargo platform with drop sides is installed in the aft part of the vehicle above the power compartment. In total, the vehicle’s carrying capacity is up to 5000 kg.

The power compartment is located in the rear of the vehicle and is isolated from the manned compartments by a sealed partition. It contains an engine with a clutch and a gearbox, a fourth axle, radiators for the cooling system and oil system, a centrifugal fan, air, fuel and oil filters, an engine preheater, fuel tanks, a jet propulsion unit and an autonomous heater for the cargo-passenger compartment.
Four-wheel drive, independent torsion bar suspension of all wheels, high ground clearance (475 mm), energy-absorbing telescopic hydraulic shock absorbers ensure high cross-country ability of the vehicle in off-road conditions and high travel speed (up to 50 km / h) on dirt roads and off-road conditions.

The jet propulsion system and control system on the water allow overcoming water obstacles without preliminary preparation and ensuring the vehicle movement on the water at a 9 km / h speed.

Specifications All-terrain floating vehicle 59037

Full weight, kg

14,000

Carrying capacity, kg

up to 5,000

Crew, people

2

Engine:

brand  

power, h.p.

KAMAZ-7403

 

260

Speed, km / h:

Maximum speed on the highway, km / h, not less than

80

Maximum speed afloat, km / h, not less than

9

Cruising range on the highway, km

600

Maximum gradability,  degree

up to 30

Ground clearance, mm

475

Main dimensions, mm:

length

width

body height

track

base

 

7,600

2,900

1,910 

4,410

4,400

Cargo platform characteristics:

internal dimensions, mm

loading height, mm

maximum specific pressure on the platform surface, kg / cm2                                    

 

3,080  x 2,750  x 435

1,400

up to 1.0

Военно-промышленная
компания
RU
ENFRAR

Вездеходная плавающая машина 59037 для перевозки пассажиров и грузов

  • Вездеходная плавающая машина 59037 для перевозки пассажиров и грузов
  • Вездеходная плавающая машина 59037 для перевозки пассажиров и грузов
  • Вездеходная плавающая машина 59037 для перевозки пассажиров и грузов
  • Вездеходная плавающая машина 59037 для перевозки пассажиров и грузов
  • Вездеходная плавающая машина 59037 для перевозки пассажиров и грузов

Вездеходная плавающая машина 59037 предназначена для транспортировки пассажиров и грузов по дорогам с твёрдым покрытием, по грунтовым дорогам, в том числе по бездорожью, с возможностью преодоления водных преград. Машина рассчитана на эксплуатацию при температурах окружающего воздуха от - 40°С до + 40°С и предусматривает возможность безгаражного хранения. Незаменима в качестве транспортного средства в зонах паводков и других стихийных бедствий, техногенных катастроф для эвакуации людей и доставки аварийно-спасательного оборудования.

Машина 59037 состоит из восьмиколесного четырёхосного шасси с колесной формулой 8х8 и несущего корпуса. По назначению и расположению составных частей машина условно разделена на три отделения: отделение управления, грузопассажирское отделение и силовое отделение.
Отделение управления (рабочее место водителя) расположено в носовой части машины. В нём размещены органы управления машиной, средства контроля за состоянием и работой агрегатов, систем и узлов, часть приборов и устройств электрооборудования.

Грузопассажирское отделение составляет объём корпуса машины от отделения управления до моторной перегородки силового отделения. В нём установлены сиденья для размещения от 9 до 11 пассажиров, лебёдка, часть приборов электрооборудования и ЗИП машины. Для перевозки грузов часть или все сиденья демонтируются, а тент снимается. В кормовой части машины над силовым отделением устанавливается герметизированная грузовая платформа с откидными бортами. В общей сложности машина может перевозить до 5000 кг. груза.

Силовое отделение расположено в кормовой части корпуса машины и изолировано от обитаемых отделений герметичной перегородкой. В нём размещены: двигатель со сцеплением и коробкой передач, четвёртый мост, радиаторы системы охлаждения и масляной системы, центробежный вентилятор, воздушный, топливные и масляные фильтры, предпусковой подогреватель двигателя, топливные баки, водомётный движитель и автономный отопитель грузопассажирского отделения.

Полный привод, независимая торсионная подвеска всех колёс, высокий дорожный просвет (475 мм), энергопоглощающие телескопические гидравлические амортизаторы обеспечивают высокую проходимость машины в условиях бездорожья и высокую скорость движения (до 50 км/ч) по грунтовым дорогам и бездорожью.

Водометный движитель и система управления на воде позволяют преодолевать водные преграды без предварительной подготовки и обеспечивают движение машины на воде со скоростью 9 км/ч.

Технические характеристики Вездеходная плавающая машина 59037

 

Полная масса, кг 14 000
Грузоподъёмность, кг до 5 000
Экипаж, чел 2

Двигатель:

марка  

мощность, л.с. 

КАМАЗ-7403

260

Скорость движения, км/ч:

Максимальная по шоссе, не менее 

80
Максимальная на плаву, не менее 9
Запас хода по топливу по шоссе, км 600
Максимальный угол подъёма, град. до 30
Клиренс, мм 475

Основные размеры, мм:

длина

ширина

высота по корпусу

колея

база

7 600

2 900

1 910 

4 410

4 400

Характеристики грузовой платформы:

внутренние размеры, мм                                                  

погрузочная высота, мм                                                   

максимальное удельное давление на поверхность платформы, кг/см2                                    

3080 х 2750 х 435

1400

до 1,0